Ladies Fixtures 2017

Day Date Ladies
Saturday 18/02/2017 Stableford
Tuesday 21/02/2017 Stableford
Saturday 25/02/2017 Stableford
Tuesday 28/02/2017 Stableford
Saturday 04/03/2017 Stableford
Tuesday 07/03/2017 Stableford
Saturday 11/03/2017 Stableford
Tuesday 14/03/2017 Stableford
Saturday 18/03/2017 Stableford
Tuesday 21/03/2017 EWGA Medal
Saturday 25/03/2017 EWGA Medal
Tuesday 28/03/2017 Stableford
Saturday 01/04/2017 Stableford
Tuesday 04/04/2017 Stableford
Saturday 08/04/2017 Stableford
Tuesday 11/04/2017 Stableford
Wednesday 12/04/2017 League - Kings Lynn (A)
Saturday 15/04/2017 Stableford
Tuesday 18/04/2017 EWGA Medal
Saturday 22/04/2017 EWGA Medal
Sunday 23/04/2017 Anniversary Cup
Tuesday 25/04/2017 Seniors -v- Ladies
Thursday 27/04/2017 League - Richmond (H)
Sunday 30/04/2017 Winter Eclectic Ends
Monday 01/05/2017 Summer Eclectic Starts
Tuesday 02/05/2017 Friendly - Gt Y & Caister (H)
Friday 05/05/2017 League - Mundsley (A)
Saturday 06/05/2017 Stableford
Tuesday 09/05/2017 Stableford
Saturday 13/05/2017 Stableford
Sunday 14/05/2017 Past Captains Cup
Tuesday 16/05/2017 EWGA Medal
Thursday 18/05/2017 League - Richmond (A)
Saturday 20/05/2017 EWGA Medal
Sunday 21/05/2017 Gilleson Round 1
Tuesday 23/05/2017 Stableford
Saturday 27/05/2017 Stableford
Tuesday 30/05/2017 Stableford
Saturday 03/06/2017 Stableford
Sunday 04/06/2017 Stableford/Irvin Cup - alt day
Tuesday 06/06/2017 Stableford/Irvin Cup
Thursday 08/06/2017 League - Mundsley (H)
Tuesday 13/06/2017 EWGA Medal
Saturday 17/06/2017 EWGA Medal
Tuesday 20/06/2017 Stableford
Saturday 24/06/2017 Stableford
Tuesday 27/06/2017 Senior Ladies Trophy
Thursday 29/06/2017 League Barnham Broome (A)
Saturday 01/07/2017 Stableford
Tuesday 04/07/2017 Stableford
Thursday 06/07/2017 League - Kings Lynn (H)
Saturday 08/07/2017 Club Championship Round 1
Tuesday 11/07/2017 Stableford
Saturday 15/07/2017 Club Championship Round 2
Tuesday 18/07/2017 EWGA Medal
Saturday 22/07/2017 EWGA Medal
Tuesday 25/07/2017 Ladies Invitation Day
Tuesday 01/08/2017 Stableford
Thursday 03/08/2017 League - Barnham Broome (H)
Saturday 05/08/2017 Lady Captain's Cup
Tuesday 08/08/2017 Stableford
Saturday 12/08/2017 Stableford
Tuesday 15/08/2017 EWGA Medal
Saturday 19/08/2017 EWGA Medal
Tuesday 22/08/2017 Rose Bowl
Saturday 26/08/2017 Stableford
Saturday 02/09/2017 Friendly - West Runton (A)
Tuesday 05/09/2017 Charity Cup
Tuesday 12/09/2017 EWGA Medal
Saturday 16/09/2017 EWGA Medal
Tuesday 19/09/2017 Stableford
Saturday 23/09/2017 Stableford
Sunday 24/09/2017 Doris Gage Cup
Tuesday 26/09/2017 Stableford
Saturday 30/09/2017 Stableford
Tuesday 03/10/2017 Ladies -v- Seniors
Saturday 07/10/2017 Stableford
Tuesday 10/10/2017 Vice Captains Shield
Saturday 14/10/2017 Stableford
Tuesday 17/10/2017 EWGA Medal
Saturday 21/10/2017 EWGA Medal
Tuesday 24/10/2017 Stableford
Saturday 28/10/2017 Stableford
Tuesday 31/10/2017 Summer Eclectic Ends
Thursday 02/11/2017 Stableford
Saturday 04/11/2017 Stableford
Tuesday 07/11/2017 Stableford
Saturday 11/11/2017 Stableford
Tuesday 14/11/2017 Stableford
Saturday 18/11/2017 Stableford
Tuesday 21/11/2017 Stableford
Saturday 25/11/2017 Stableford
Saturday 02/12/2017 Turkey Trot and AGM
Saturday 09/12/2017 Stableford