Men's Fixtures Club 2018

Sunday 28/01/2018 Captains Drive In
Saturday 17/02/2018 Stableford
Saturday 24/02/2018 Stableford
Saturday 03/03/2018 Stableford
Saturday 10/03/2018 Stableford
Saturday 17/03/2018 Mixed Stableford
Wednesday 21/03/2018 Stableford
Saturday 24/03/2018 Medal
Wednesday 28/03/2018 Medal
Saturday 31/03/2018 Stableford
Sunday 01/04/2018 Order of Merit Starts
Wednesday 04/04/2018 Stableford
Saturday 07/04/2018 Stableford
Sunday 08/04/2018 Spring Waltz
Wednesday 11/04/2018 Medal
Saturday 14/04/2018 Medal
Wednesday 18/04/2018 Stableford
Saturday 21/04/2018 Stableford
Wednesday 25/04/2018 Medal
Saturday 28/04/2018 Gold Medal
Sunday 29/04/2018 Anniversary Cup
Wednesday 02/05/2018 Medal
Saturday 05/05/2018 Stableford
Wednesday 09/05/2018 Stableford
Saturday 12/05/2018 Medal
Sunday 13/05/2018 Past Captains Cup
Wednesday 16/05/2018 Medal
Saturday 19/05/2018 Stableford - Mixed
Wednesday 23/05/2018 Stableford
Friday 25/05/2018 9 hole Social Golf
Saturday 26/05/2018 Gold Medal
Wednesday 30/05/2018 Medal
Saturday 02/06/2018 Stableford + Early Bird
Wednesday 06/06/2018 Stableford
Saturday 09/06/2018 Medal + Geoff Wylds Memorial
Wednesday 13/06/2018 Stableford
Saturday 16/06/2018 Stableford
Wednesday 20/06/2018 Mid Summer Fayre
Saturday 23/06/2018 Medal
Wednesday 27/06/2018 Stableford
Friday 29/06/2018 9 hole Social Golf
Saturday 30/06/2018 Gold Medal
Wednesday 04/07/2018 Stableford
Saturday 07/07/2018 Club Championship 36 holes / Captains Shield 18 holes
Wednesday 11/07/2018 Medal
Saturday 14/07/2018 Mens Invitational & Stableford
Wednesday 18/07/2018 Stableford
Saturday 21/07/2018 Stableford - Mixed
Wednesday 25/07/2018 Medal
Friday 29/06/2018 9 hole Social Golf
Saturday 28/07/2018 Gold Medal
Wednesday 01/08/2018 Stableford
Saturday 04/08/2018 Medal
Sunday 05/08/2018 Captains Festival
Wednesday 08/08/2018 Medal
Saturday 11/08/2018 Stableford
Sunday 12/08/2018 Simpsons Charity Golf
Wednesday 15/08/2018 Stableford
Saturday 18/08/2018 Stableford
Wednesday 22/08/2018 Medal
Friday 24/08/2018 9 hole Social Golf
Saturday 25/08/2018 Gold Medal
Wednesday 29/08/2018 Stableford
Saturday 01/09/2018 Captain's Claret Medal
Wednesday 05/09/2018 Medal
Saturday 08/09/2018 Stableford
Wednesday 12/09/2018 Stableford + Jimmy Fairweather Trophy
Saturday 15/09/2018 Medal
Wednesday 19/09/2018 Stableford
Saturday 22/09/2018 Stableford - Mixed
Wednesday 26/09/2018 Medal
Saturday 29/09/2018 Gold Medal
Wednesday 03/10/2018 Stableford
Saturday 06/10/2018 Stableford
Sunday 07/10/2018 Larry Gage/Jerry High
Wednesday 10/10/2018 Medal
Saturday 13/10/2018 Gold Medal Finals Day
Wednesday 17/10/2018 Stableford
Saturday 20/10/2018 Medal
Wednesday 24/10/2018 Medal
Saturday 27/10/2018 Stableford - Mixed
Sunday 28/10/2018 Halloween Green Keepers Revenge
Wednesday 31/10/2018 Stableford + Order of Merit End
Saturday 03/11/2018 Stableford
Wednesday 07/11/2018 Medal
Saturday 10/11/2018 Medal
Wednesday 14/11/2018 Stableford
Saturday 17/11/2018 Stableford - Mixed
Wednesday 21/11/2018 Stableford
Saturday 24/11/2018 Medal
Wednesday 28/11/2018 Medal
Saturday 01/12/2018 Stableford
Wednesday 05/12/2018 Stableford
Saturday 08/12/2018 Stableford
Sunday 09/12/2018 Xmas Fayre