Seniors Fixtures 2018

Day Date   Fixture Result
Friday 09/03/2018   Captain -v- Vice Captain VC win
Wednesday 21/03/2018   Diss (H) Lost 4-2
Tuesday 27/03/2018   Halesworth (H)8 pairs 08.30am Lost 5-3
Wednesday 04/04/2018   Barnham Broom (A) Postponed Lost 51/2 - 1/2
Wednesday 11/04/2018   Rookery Park (A) Lost 51/2 - 1/2
Wednesday 18/04/2018   Sprowston Manor (A) 10.00am Lost 4-2
Monday 23/04/2018   Royal Cromer (H) Lost 2-4
Friday 27/04/2018   Stableford (Yellow tees) Abandoned
Wednesday 02/05/2018   Gorleston (H) 8 pairs Lost 3-5
Tuesday 08/05/2018   Seniors -v- Ladies Won 3.5 -2.5
Friday 11/05/2018   Sprowston Manor (H)  Won 3.5 - 2.5
Wednesday 16/05/2018   Ian Cumby Memorial Trophy Gordon Ferguson
Friday 18/05/2018   Medal (yellow tees) Dave Newton
Friday 25/05/2018   Mundesley (A) Lost 5-1
Friday 01/06/2018   Halesworth (A) 8 pairs Lost 7-0
Friday 08/06/2018   Barnham Broom (H) Won 4.5 - 1.5
Friday 15/06/2018   Singles Championship Medal Gary Aldis
Monday 18/06/2018   Mundesley (H) Won 5-1
Friday 22/06/2018   Wensum Valley (H) Lost 5-1
Tuesday 26/06/2018   Mattishall (A) Lost 5-1
Friday 29/06/2018   Singles Champ Stableford Alex Knapton
Monday 02/07/2018   Dunston Hall (A) Lost 3.5 / 2.5
Friday 13/07/2018   Costessey Park (A)

Lost 6-0

Tuesday 17/07/2018   Gorleston (A) 8 pairs Lost 4.5 - 3.5
Wednesday 25/07/2018   Senior Captains Day Team Waltz
Friday 27/07/2018   Medal (Yellow tees) Cancelled
Monday 30/07/2018   Costessey Park (H) Drew 3-3
Friday 03/08/2018   Beccles (H) Postponed to 17th Sept
Monday 06/08/2018   Royal Cromer (A)  08.45 am Drew 3-3
Wednesday 15/08/2018   GT Y & Caister (H) Won 6-0
Tuesday 21/08/2018   Wensum Valley (A) Lost 6-0
Friday 24/08/2018   Stableford (Yellow Tees) David Stringer
Friday 31/08/2018   Rookery Park (H) Won 5-1
Wednesday 05/09/2018   Mattishall (H) Won 5-1
Monday 10/09/2018   Dunston Hall (H) Drew 3-3
Thursday 13/09/2018   Diss (A) Lost 4-2
Friday 21/09/2018   Senior Pairs Ralph and Alan Read
Monday 24/09/2018   Gt Y & Caister (A) Drew 4-4
Friday 28/09/2018   Medal (Yellow Tees) Ralph Read
Tuesday 02/10/2018   Ladies -v- Seniors Ladies
Thursday 04/10/2018   Beccles (A) Drew 2-2
Friday 19/10/2018   Stableford (Yellow tees) Geoff Edwards
Friday 26/10/2018   AGM - 3 clubs & Putter Roger Rice